Patient Support

Text Size A A

E-Mail to a Friend






secret  Click to Play Audio


Contact a Chaplain

Rev. Stephen King, PhD, BCC, Manager of Chaplaincy
(206) 288-1099
sking@seattlecca.org

Rev. Mia Baumgartner, M.Div., MNPL, BCC, staff chaplain
(206) 288-8215
mbaumgar@seattlecca.org

Rev. Daniel Hinds, M.Div., staff chaplain
(206) 288-6898
dhinds@seattlecca.org

Geila Rajaee, M.Div., BCC, staff chaplain
(206) 598-3891
grajaee@seattlecca.org

JoAn Choi, MAPS, Catholic chaplain, affiliate (represents Archdiocese of Seattle)
(206) 598-0679
jchoi@seattlecca.org

Jo Nivling, MDiv, Fellow in Oncology Chaplaincy
(206) 288-3153
knivling@seattlecca.org

For Pediatric Inpatient Services at Seattle Children’s 

Rev. Martha Ann Dimmers, Manager of Pastoral and Spiritual Care
(206) 987-4363
martha.dimmers@seattlechildrens.org

We are committed to responding to every referral in a timely manner and making follow-up visits with patients and family members on a regular basis. Because we are unable to visit every patient, we rely upon a collaborative approach to help us know who would benefit from visiting with a chaplain. Thus, we rely upon patients, families, friends and faith communities to call us.